0

Keresés:

Állítólag előre látta...

Állítólag előre látta...

Sokan hivatkoztak rá, megosztották a könyv oldalaiból kivágott szövegeket, egyértelmű bizonyítékként..

Dean Koontz mintha előre látta volna ezt a borzasztó helyzetet, amibe kerültünk..Nem a mi tisztünk eldönteni a kérdést, valóban így van-e. De akinek van kedve, olvassa el a könyvet.

Egy eltűnt kisfiú utáni hajsza, és az egész földet érintő mérgező fenyegetés a témája ennek a thrillernek. King rajongóknak, és akik szeretik a rémisztő, borzongató történeteket.

  • The Eyes of Darkness

    The Eyes of Darkness

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd.
    A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe.The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.It's a year since Tina Evans lost her little boy Danny in a tragic accident, a year since she began the painful process of trying to rebuild her life. Then a shattering message appears on the blackboard in Danny's old room: NOT DEAD.Is it someone's idea of a grim joke? Or the tangible evidence of her tormented unconscious? Or something more?The search for an answer, the search for Danny, demands a courage and endurance beyond any that Tina thought she possessed. Only her love for her son, and her love for the one man who believes her, drives her on, through the neon clamour of Las Vegasnightlife, the sun-scorched desert, and the frozen mountains of the High Sierra. People die, coldly, brutally, as a buried truth struggles to surface. A truth so incredible, so frightening, so dangerous that its secret must be kept at the price of anylife - any man, any woman...any child.This book was originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9781472240293
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 10-100 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    3 810 Ft

    3 238 Ft(15%)

  • Crooked Staircase

    Crooked Staircase

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Harper Collins *
    'I could be dead tomorrow. Or something worse than dead'Rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk knows she's living on borrowed time. But as long as she's breathing, she'll never cease her one-woman war against the terrifying conspiracy that threatens the freedom - and free will - of millions.Battling the mysterious epidemic of murder-suicides that claimed Jane's husband has made Jane a wanted fugitive, hunted relentlessly by the secret cabal behind the plot. They are determined to see her dead . . . or make her wish she was.Propelled by her righteous fury, Jane will confront head-on the lethal forces arrayed against her. But nothing can prepare her for the chilling truth that awaits when she descends the crooked staircase to the dark and dreadful place where her longnightmare was born.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780008291549
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    2 865 Ft

    2 435 Ft(15%)

  • Innocence

    Innocence *

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Harper Collins *
    Heart-stopping supernatural thriller from the master of suspense. Addison Goodheart is not like other peopleAddison Goodheart lives in solitude beneath the city, an exile from a society which will destroy him if he is ever seen.Books are his refuge and his escape: he embraces the riches they have to offer. By night he leaves his hidden chambers and, through a network of storm drains and service tunnels, makes his way into the central library.And that is where he meets Gwyneth, who, like Addison, also hides her true appearance and struggles to trust anyone.But the bond between them runs deeper than the tragedies that have scarred their lives. Something more than chance and nothing less than destiny has brought them together in a world whose hour of reckoning is fast approaching.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780007518043
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    2 750 Ft

    2 338 Ft(15%)

  • Wishpering Room

    Wishpering Room

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Harper Collins *
    Do what you were born to do'These are the words that ring in the mind of a mild-mannered and beloved teacher as she drives a car full of burning gasoline into a hotel. This catastrophic act of terror, which kills herself and many others, is deemed to be the tragic death of someonewho was clearly insane.But rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk knows the truth. In the wake of her husband's inexplicable suicide, she picks up the trail of a secret cabal of formidable players who are bent on obtaining world power with a terrifying piece of technology.Driven by love for her husband and fear for her five-year-old son who she has sent into hiding, Jane has become an unstoppable predator. Those she is hunting will have nowhere to run when her shadow falls across them.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780007520190
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    4 900 Ft

    4 165 Ft(15%)

  • Ashley Bell *

    Ashley Bell *

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Harper Collins *
    Bibi Blair is a fierce, funny, dauntless young woman - whose doctor says she has one year to live.She replies, 'We'll see.'Her sudden recovery is a medical miracle.An enigmatic woman convinces Bibi that she escaped death so that she can save someone else. Someone named Ashley Bell.But who is Ashley Bell? And what exactly does she need saving from?
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780007520350
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    3 145 Ft

    2 673 Ft(15%)