0

Keresés:

Korlátozott nyitvatartás

Korlátozott nyitvatartás

Üzleti partnereink, vásárlóink és munkatársaink biztonsága is kiemelten fontos számunkra,

így megváltoztattuk raktárunk nyitva tartását.

Szeptember 21-től a nagy raktárunk csak kedden és csütörtökön lesz nyitva, 7-15 óra között.
Webáruházainkban és könyvesboltunkban zavartalan kiszolgálással, a vonatkozó egészségügyi szabályok maximális betartásával és nagy szeretettel várunk továbbra is mindenkit.
  • The Eyes of Darkness

    The Eyes of Darkness

    Koontz,Dean
    Kiadó: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd.
    A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe.The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon.It's a year since Tina Evans lost her little boy Danny in a tragic accident, a year since she began the painful process of trying to rebuild her life. Then a shattering message appears on the blackboard in Danny's old room: NOT DEAD.Is it someone's idea of a grim joke? Or the tangible evidence of her tormented unconscious? Or something more?The search for an answer, the search for Danny, demands a courage and endurance beyond any that Tina thought she possessed. Only her love for her son, and her love for the one man who believes her, drives her on, through the neon clamour of Las Vegasnightlife, the sun-scorched desert, and the frozen mountains of the High Sierra. People die, coldly, brutally, as a buried truth struggles to surface. A truth so incredible, so frightening, so dangerous that its secret must be kept at the price of anylife - any man, any woman...any child.This book was originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9781472240293
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 10-100 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    3 810 Ft

    3 238 Ft(15%)