0

Keresés:

Mystery,horror

Rendezés:
  • Perfume
    nincs raktáron

    PERFUME

    SÜSKIND,PATRICK
    Kiadó: PENGUIN BOOKS LTD.
    ISBN: 9780141041155
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: nincs raktáron
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    3 130 Ft

    Online ár:2 660 Ft

  • The Invisible Man (Owc)

    THE INVISIBLE MAN (OWC)

    WELLS,H.G.
    Kiadó: Oxford University Press
    The mans become inhuman ... He has cut himself off from his kind. His blood be upon his own head.One night in the depths of winter, a bizarre and sinister stranger wrapped in bandages and eccentric clothing arrives in a remote English village. His pe
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780198702672
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    2 795 Ft

    Online ár:2 376 Ft

  • The First Men In The Moon (Owc)

    THE FIRST MEN IN THE MOON (OWC)

    WELLS,H.G.
    Kiadó: Oxford University Press
    My next clear recollection is that we were prisoners at we knew not what depth beneath the moons surface ...At the village of Lympne, on the south coast of England, the most uneventful place in the world the failed playwright Mr Bedford meets the br
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9780198705048
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    2 210 Ft

    Online ár:1 878 Ft

  • The Coast-to-Coast Murders (2021.06.24)

    The Coast-to-Coast Murders

    PATTERSON, JAMES
    Kiadó: ARROW
    A madárollas gyilkosságokTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER From coastal California to upstate New York, a killer is plotting a devastating path of destruction . . .Michael and Megan Fitzgerald are siblings who share a troubling past. Both adopted, and now adults - Michael is a long-haul truck driver, Megan a college student majoring in psychology - they trust each other before anyone else. Theyve had to.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9781787465428
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    3 100 Ft

    Online ár:2 635 Ft

  • The Silent Patient

    The Silent Patient

    Alex Michaelides
    Kiadó: ORION BOOKS
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9781409181637
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    4 490 Ft

    Online ár:3 816 Ft

  • The People Next Door
    új

    The People Next Door

    PARSONS,TONY
    Kiadó: PENGUIN BOOKS
    How well do you know the people next door? You've moved to your dream home: a gorgeous honey-coloured house in the country. It's a new beginning: your chance to put the terrible truth of what happened to you in the city behind you. But your new neighbours have secrets of their own. Terrifying secrets. Unimaginable secrets. And when you learn about the previously happy family who lived - and died - in your house, you start to wonder how safe you really are...
    Tovább
    ISBN: 9781529157956
    nyelv(ek): angol
    Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
    Rendelhető

    Bolti ár:

    4 490 Ft

    Online ár:3 816 Ft