0

Keresés:

TELL ME A LIE

CARVER,CJ

Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
Rendelhető

Bolti ár:

3 325 Ft

Online ár:2 826 Ft

Könyv jellemzők

KiadóBONNIER ZAFFRE
CélcsoportFelnött
Oldalszám486
KötésFűzött
Súly4.02 kg
Méret (cm)12.8x19.5x3
ISBN9781785760358
NyelvAngol
Nyelvi szintC2-anyanyelvi
Kiadás éve2017
How do you protect your family when you cant remember whos hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross A family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun. PC Lucy Davies is convinced