0

Keresés:

THE EYES OF DARKNESS

KOONTZ,DEAN

Raktárkészlet: 1-10 pld
Rendelhető

Bolti ár:

3 810 Ft

Online ár:3 238 Ft

Könyv jellemzők

KiadóHODDER & STOUGHTON LTD.
CélcsoportMindenki
Oldalszám325
KötésFűzött
Súly2.38 kg
Méret (cm)20x13x2
ISBN9781472240293
NyelvAngol
Kiadás éve2020
A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe.
The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mothers search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and